For additional information please call our Special Events Office at 716-828-9289.

Friends of Father Baker Previous Honorees

2015:  Caitlin Newmann (Youth Service Award) and Robert Bennett (Service to Youth Award)


2016:  Michael Taheri (Service to Youth Award) and Jacey Diez (Youth Service Award)


2017: Rebecca Sullivan (Youth Service Award) and The Sisters of St. Joseph (Service to Youth Award)




Previous Honorees 1981 to present